Faculty & Staff

School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 47 items
NameGrade and/or PositionEmail address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade and/or PositionEmail address
Debbie Christian Media Coordinator dchristian@burke.k12.nc.us 
Monte Absher Teacher mabsher@burke.k12.nc.us 
Donita Deal Teacher ddeal@burke.k12.nc.us 
Libra Deaton Teacher ldeaton@burke.k12.nc.us 
Ashley Hall Teacher ahall@burke.k12.nc.us 
Lauren Livingston Teacher llivingston@burke.k12.nc.us 
Brandi Mull Teacher bmull@burke.k12.nc.us 
Viveca Paddon Teacher vpaddon@burke.k12.nc.us 
Martha Birckhead Administrative Assistant mbirckhead@burke.k12.nc.us 
Dee Yoder Music dyoder@burke.k12.nc.us 
Lisa Ervin Principal lervin@burke.k12.nc.us 
Mary Warren Occupational Therapist mwarren@burke.k12.nc.us 
Trina Brown Occupational Therapist tbrown@burke.k12.nc.us 
Jenny Kurzer Elem Program Specialist jkurzer@burke.k12.nc.us 
Jeremy Abernathy Teacher Assistant jabernathy@burke.k12.nc.us 
Kim Avery Teacher Assistant kavery2burke.k12.nc.us 
Linda Branch Teacher Assistant lbranch@burke.k12.nc.us 
Vanessa Dockery Teacher Assistant vdockery@burke.k12.nc.us 
Janice Duckworth Teacher Assistant jduckworth@burke.k12.nc.us 
Debbie Dula Teacher Assistant ddula@burke.k12.nc.us 
Sam Edwards Teacher Assistant sedwards@burke.k12.nc.us 
Joe Enos Teacher Assistant jenos@burke.k12.nc.us 
Heather Goins Teacher Assistant hgoins@burke.k12.nc.us 
Kim Hogan Teacher Assistant khogan@burke.k12.nc.us 
Donna Howery Teacher Assistant dhowery@burke.k12.nc.us 
Steve Mull Teacher Assistant smull@burke.k12.nc.us 
Lisa Antley Speech Language Pathologist lantley@burke.k12.nc.us 
Amber Gersch Speech Language Pathologist agersch@burke.k12.nc.us 
Carolyn Lowman Custodian clowman@burke.k12.nc.us 
Amanda Waters School Nurse awaters@burke.k12.nc.us 
Renee Leonhardt Teacher Assistant rleonhardt@burke.k12.nc.us 
Amanda Ollis Teacher Assistant aollis@burke.k12.nc.us 
Bernice Waldrop Teacher Assistant bwaldrop@burke.k12.nc.us 
Denise Edwards Teacher Assistant dedwards@burke.k12.nc.us 
Sheila Norville Teacher Assistant snorville@burke.k12.nc.us 
Matt Cardwell PE Teacher mcardwell@burke.k12.nc.us 
Miranda Beaver Teacher Assistant mbeaver@burke.k12.nc.us 
Holly Mauldin Teacher hmauldin@burke.k12.nc.us 
Sarah Mooney Teacher Assistant smooney@burke.k12.nc.us 
Daphne Martin Teacher daphnemartin@burke.k12.nc.us 
Wendy Allen Teacher wendyallen@burke.k12.nc.us 
Lindsi Stotts Teacher lindsistotts@burke.k12.nc.us 
MeLisa Smith Teacher Assistant msmith822601@gmail.com 
Elizabeth Hudson Teacher Assistant ehudson@burke.k12.nc.us 
Hannah Severt Teacher hsevert@burke.k12.nc.us 
Nicole Stough Teacher Assistant nstough@burke.k12.nc.us 
Alison Causby Teacher acausby@burke.k12.nc.us 
Showing 47 items