Faculty & Staff

School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 47 items
NameGrade and/or PositionEmail address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade and/or PositionEmail address
Aaron Wright Teacher Assistant aaronwright@burke.k12.nc.us 
Amanda Carroll Music amandacarroll@burke.k12.nc.us 
Amanda Thompson Teacher Assistant amandathompson@burke.k12.nc.us 
Amanda Waters School Nurse awaters@burke.k12.nc.us 
Ben Johnson PE Teacher bjohnson@burke.k12.nc.us 
Bernice Waldrop Teacher Assistant bwaldrop@burke.k12.nc.us 
Brandi Mull Teacher bmull@burke.k12.nc.us 
Carolyn Lowman Custodian clowman@burke.k12.nc.us 
Cayce Davis Teacher Assistant caycedavis@burke.k12.nc.us 
Chad Davis Teacher chaddavis@burke.k12.nc.us 
Daphne Martin Teacher daphnemartin@burke.k12.nc.us 
Debbie Christian Media Coordinator dchristian@burke.k12.nc.us 
Debby Dula Teacher Assistant ddula@burke.k12.nc.us 
Donita Deal Teacher ddeal@burke.k12.nc.us 
Donna Howery Teacher Assistant dhowery@burke.k12.nc.us 
Elizabeth Hudson Teacher Assistant ehudson@burke.k12.nc.us 
Heather Goins Teacher Assistant hgoins@burke.k12.nc.us 
Jenny Kurzer Elem Program Specialist jkurzer@burke.k12.nc.us 
Jeremy Abernathy Teacher Assistant jabernathy@burke.k12.nc.us 
Kathy Bailey Teacher kathybailey@burke.k12.nc.us 
Kayla Poteat Teacher Assistant kaylapoteat@burke.k12.nc.us 
Keala Speas Teacher Assistant  
Kim Avery Teacher Assistant kavery2burke.k12.nc.us 
Leigh Mazaleski Speech Language Pathologist leighmazaleski@burke.k12.nc.us 
Libra Deaton Teacher ldeaton@burke.k12.nc.us 
Linda Branch Teacher Assistant lbranch@burke.k12.nc.us 
Lindsi Stotts Teacher lindsistotts@burke.k12.nc.us 
Lisa Antley Speech Language Pathologist lantley@burke.k12.nc.us 
Lisa Roper Foy Principal lrfoy@burke.k12.nc.us 
Maria Simcox Occupational Therapist  
Martha Birckhead Administrative Assistant mbirckhead@burke.k12.nc.us 
MeLisa Smith Teacher Assistant msmith822601@gmail.com 
Michelle Pruitt Teacher Assistant  
Monte Absher Teacher mabsher@burke.k12.nc.us 
Nicole Stough Teacher Assistant nstough@burke.k12.nc.us 
Olana Wilkins Teacher Assistant  
Pam Walker Teacher Assistant pwalker@burke.k12.nc.us 
Rebecca Shuping Teacher rshuping@burke.k12.nc.us 
Renee Leonhardt Teacher Assistant rleonhardt@burke.k12.nc.us 
Sam Edwards Teacher Assistant sedwards@burke.k12.nc.us 
Sarah Mooney Teacher Assistant smooney@burke.k12.nc.us 
Stephen Leonhardt Teacher Assistant  
Tonya Scott Teacher  
Trina Brown Occupational Therapist tbrown@burke.k12.nc.us 
Vanessa Dockery Teacher Assistant vdockery@burke.k12.nc.us 
Viveca Paddon Teacher vpaddon@burke.k12.nc.us 
Wendy Allen Teacher wendyallen@burke.k12.nc.us 
Showing 47 items