Faculty & Staff

 Administration
 Lisa Roper Summey, Principal
  lisasummey@burke.k12.nc.us


 Names Position
Abernathy, Jeremy
jaabernathy@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Absher, Monte
mabsher@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Allen, Wendy
wendyallen@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Antley, Lisa
lantley@burke.k12.nc.us
Speech Language Pathologist
Avery, Kim
kavery@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Branch, Linda
lbranch@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Brown, Trina
trinabrown@burke.k12.nc.us
Occupational Therapist
Carroll, Amanda

Music
Christian, Debbie
dchristian@burke.k12.nc.us
Media Coordinator
Davis, Cayce
caycedavis@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Deaton, Libra
ladeaton@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Dockery, Vanessa
vdockery@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Dula, Debby
ddula@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Edwards, Sam
sedwards@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Gergely, Emily
emilygergely@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Goins, Heather
heathergoins@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Hudson, Elizabeth
elizabethhudson@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Humphries, Niki
nhumphries@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Johnson, Ben

PE Teacher
Kreahling, Christi
christikreahling@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Kurzer, Jenny
jkurzer@burke.k12.nc.us
Elem Program Specialist
Leonhardt, Renee
rleonhardt@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Leonhardt, Stephen
stevenleonhardt@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Lowman, Carolyn
clowman@burke.k12.nc.us
Custodian
Martin, Daphne
daphnemartin@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Mazaleski, Leigh
leighmazaleski@burke.k12.nc.us
Speech Language Pathologist
Mooney, Sarah
smooney@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Mull, Brandi
bmull@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Mull, Leslie 
lmull@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Olsen, Amy 
aolsen@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Paddon, Viveca
vpaddon@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Poteat, Kayla
kaylapoteat@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Pruitt, Michelle
michellepruitt@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Rash, Brittany
britainyrash@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Shuping, Rebecca
rshuping@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Simcox, Maria
mariasimcox@burke.k12.nc.us
Occupational Therapist
Smith, MeLisa
melisasmith@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Speagle, Emily
emilyspeagle@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Stamey, Katie 
katelynestamey@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Steuer, Tommy
tommysteuer@burke.k12.nc.us
 Teacher Assistant
Stough, Nicole
nicolestough@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Thompson, Amanda
amandathompson@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Waldrop, Bernice
bwaldrop@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Walker, Pam
pamelawalker@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Waters, Amanda
amandawaters@burke.k12.nc.us
School Nurse
Wheeler, Karen
karenwheeler@burke.k12.nc.us
Administrative Assistant

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.